Master Phone List, Administrative Phone and Email List

District's Master Telephone Directory
Email Directories for Teachers/Administrators - Click on initials for your school on the graphic below.
Also See "CONTACT INFORMATION" at each school's site.

 Principals, Teachers and Staff Email Addresses
           Staff Email
         Phones
Click on initials for each school's list of email addresses for teachers and staff.
For the Phone Directory at each school, click on "Schools Initials" above.

If you have any questions of district nature, please contact . . .

 

   Name
    Title
 Phone
  BOARD of EDUCATION   BoardofEducation@riverhead.net (Email will be sent to all Board members.)  
  Nancy Carney

Superintendent of Schools
nancy.carney@riverhead.net

369-6717
  David Wicks
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
david.wicks@riverhead.net
369-6714
 Sam Schneider
Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
sam.schneider@riverhead.net
369-6711
    
PRINCIPALS AND ASSISTANT/ASSOC. PRINCIPALS
 
 David Enos
369-6804
 Jeanne Grim
Asst. Principal, Riley Avenue
jeanne.grim@riverhead.net
369-6805
 Phil Kent
369-6779
 Debra Rodgers
369-6787
 Alison Conroy
Assoc. Principal, Phillips Avenue 
alison.conroy@riverhead.net
369-4961
 Tom Payton
369-6812
 
 David Densieski
369-6794
  Stephen Hudson
Ass't. Principal, Pultaski Street
stephen.hudson@riverhead.net
369-6793
 
 Andrea Pekar
369-6759
 Paul Hewitt
Ass't. Principal, Middle School
paul.hewitt@riverhead.net
369-6760
 
 Charles Regan
369-6723
 Michael Hugelmeyer
RHS AP / Social Studies
michael.hugelmeyer@riverhead.net
369-6726
 Eileen Manitta
RHS AP / Languages / Health / STAR Academy
eileen.manitta@riverhead.net
369-6837
 Sean O'Hara
RHS AP / Music and Fine Arts
sean.o'hara@riverhead.net
369-6725
  DISTRICT DIRECTORS  
 Maria Casamassa
English, Language Arts Dir.
maria.casamassa@riverhead.net
369-4516
 Angelica Diaz
K-12 Math Director
angelica.diaz@riverhead.net
369-6747
 Elizabeth Scaduto
K-12 Eng. Lang. Learners Dir.
liz.scaduto@riverhead.net
369-6713
 Elizabeth Chappell
Spec. Ed./PPS Director
elizabeth.chappell@riverhead.net
369-6800
 Charles Gassar
369-6728
 William R. Groth
Athletics, Health & PE Dir.
bill.groth@riverhead.net
369-6818
 
 Karen Ball
Food Services Manager
karen.ball@riverhead.net
369-6749
 Amala Cain
Supervisor of Transportation
amala.cain@riverhead.net
369-6720
 Mark Finnerty
Plant Facilities Administrator
mark.finnerty@riverhead.net
369-6702
 Robert Hines
Technology Director
robert.hines@riverhead.net
369-1998
 Chris Amato
Chief Information Officer (Data)
christopher.amato@riverhead.net
369-6803
 Sandy Kolbo
Public Information/Webmaster
sandy.kolbo@riverhead.net
369-6712