skip to main content

Aquebogue Elementary School

Contact Information


Elementary school hours are 9:05 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
All families are encouraged to maintain regular contact with their child's school.

waving to bus photo


Important Phone Numbers

Kent, Phil



Williams, Vanessa

  Assistant Principal


Spinella, Tara



Hollborn, Lisa



Furio, Tammy



Tracy, Mike

  Head Custodian


Jablonsky, Heather

  Social Worker


Caravana, Mirta



Macaluso, Nicole



Carrera, Dawn




Aquebogue PTO Officers
Angela Ohlbaum - President
Jennifer Stepnoski - Vice-President
Jane Nentwich - Secretary
Eileen Kruger - Treasurer

Their email address is: