PTSO/PTO Officers

You can also check your school’s contact page for the most up-to-date information or call the main office.


Jennifer Stepnoski – President
Cindey MacLeod – Vice-President
Jasmine Corwin – Secretary
Kristin Fox – Treasurer

Phillips Avenue

Becky Collins – Co-President and Treasurer
Katrina Koplinka – Co-President
Jennifer Holmes – Vice President
Laura Niewadomski – Co-Secretary
Kelly Rand – Co-Secretary

Roanoke Avenue

Karma Marshall – Co-President
Tracy Haugland – Co-President
Paul Pettersen – Vice President
Jennifer Boese – Secretary
Nidia Applin – Treasurer
Geraldine Garcia – Cultural Rep

Riley Avenue

Kari Von Voigt – President
Alana Philcox – Vice President
Heather McCue – Treasurer
Ashley Schmitt – Recording Secretary
Irene Fisher – Corresponding Secretary
Lauren Heller – Fundraising Coordinator
Thais Blando – Event Coordinator
Riley PARA Website
Email: RileyPARA@gmail.com

Pulaski Street

Kristen Realander – President
Traci Zambriski – Co-Vice President
Joanne Armstrong – Co-Vice President
Nicole Ward – Treasurer
Email: pulaskistreetpto@gmail.com


Eileen Kruger – President
Kristin Hughes – Vice-President
Emily Bedell – Secretary
Melissa Zaleski – Treasurer
Email: RiverheadMiddleSchoolPTO@gmail.com


Kristen North-Hughes – Co-President
Kelly Ann Brennan – Vice President
Kiera Heck – Treasurer
Robin D’Andrea – Secretary

If you’d like to contact the RHS PTSO, send an email to question@rhsptso.org and come to their meetings.

The PTSO encourages both students and parents to attend their meetings, which will take place at 7:00 p.m. in the Library at the High School.  Dates for the 2022-2023 school year are listed below:

Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023