skip to main content

Fine Arts

Teacher Directory

 

Director of Fine Arts

* Jason Rottkamp- jason.rottkamp@riverhead.net


Elementary Art

* Maureen Ahearn- maureen.ahearn@riverhead.net
* Bob Fallot- bob.fallot@riverhead.net
* Melissa Haupt- melissa.haupt@riverhead.net
* Christine Shay- christine.shay@riverhead.net


Secondary Art

* Alyssa Bergstrand- alyssa.bergstrand@riverhead.net
* Debbie Cantalupo- debbie.cantalupo@riverhead.net
* Jo-Ann Dellaposta- Jo-Ann.Dellaposta@riverhead.net
* Veronique Galyardt- veronique.galyardt@riverhead.net
* Jennifer Howlett- jennifer.howlett@riverhead.net
* Selena Pagliarulo- selena.pagliarulo@riverhead.net
* Caitlin Sheridan- caitlin.sheridan@riverhead.net


Elementary Music

* Roy Buccola- roy.buccola@riverhead.net
* Dara Coppolone- dara.coppolone@riverhead.net
* Trevor Hewitt- trevor.hewitt@riverhead.net
* Keith Maguire- keith.maguire@riverhead.net
* Christina Mercurio- christina.mercurio@riverhead.net
* Joseph Randazzo- joseph.randazzo@riverhead.net


Secondary Music

* Regan Burns- regan.burns@riverhead.net
* Crystal Crespo- crystal.crespo@riverhead.net
* Nadine Greenberg- nadine.greenberg@riverhead.net
* Marisa Macchio- marisa.macchio@riverhead.net
* Audrey Rome- audrey.rome@riverhead.net
* Lisa Talmage- lisa.talmage@riverhead.net
* Dena Tishim- dena.tishim@riverhead.net