logo

Contact Us

If you are having a technology issue and need assistance please work with your building CLA’s to resolve the issue. If you work in a location where a CLA is not available and you need help with technology please email a detailed description of the support needed to ithelp@riverhead.net and someone will contact you.

Phone: (631) 369-6742        Fax: (631) 591-5961

District Wide Tech Department Staff

Name Title
Phone Numbers
Email
Robert Hines
Technology Director
(631) 369-1998 robert.hines@g.riverhead.net
Irene Irwin
Technology Secretary
(631) 369-6742 irene.irwin@g.riverhead.net
Greg Schaffhauser Senior Systems Engineer   techdept@g.riverhead.net
Luke Tuttle Information Technology Technician   techdept@g.riverhead.net
Eric Schaarschmidt Information Technology Technician   techdept@g.riverhead.net
Ryan Engvaldsen Information Technology Technician   techdept@g.riverhead.net
Joseph Saudi Chromebook Department (631) 591-7560 techdept@g.riverhead.net

 

Computer Lab Assistants

Name Building Phone Numbers
Email
Liz Gerosa
(631) 369-7058
hsclas@g.riverhead.net
Angie Carron
(631) 591-5905
hsclas@g.riverhead.net
Maria Garcia
(631) 591-5905
hsclas@g.riverhead.net
Glenn McKay Middle School (631) 369-7269 rmsclas@g.riverhead.net
Julius Chay Middle School   rmsclas@g.riverhead.net
Tammy Furio Aquebogue (631) 591-5923 tammy.furio@g.riverhead.net
Gabriela Guzman Roanoke Avenue (631) 591-2625 gabriela.guzman@g.riverhead.net
Linda Donagher Phillips Avenue (631) 591-2600 linda.donagher@g.riverhead.net
Kerry Harrison Riley Avenue (631) 369-9454 kerry.harrison@g.riverhead.net
Lisa Abinette Pulaski Street (631) 369-6791 pulclas@g.riverhead.net
Jennifer Hunt Pulaski Street (631) 369-6791 pulclas@g.riverhead.net